Cart

Your shopping cart is empty


Long story short.

What started out as a single product launched in 2010, has grown to become a market defining line of modular accessories and cases for the iPad,  iPhone and Apple Watch. Proper products are loved by tech design enthusiasts globally, as well as businesses looking for innovative, experience centric device integration.
Today, Studio Proper is a busy industrial design team with constantly evolving in-house brands that coexist alongside a vibrant consulting business, where our team create experience-centric products for leading brands, globally. Our mission? To create Proper technology experiences 

 

We are Proper.

Alon Tamir
Founder & CEO
alon.tamir@studioproper.com
James Kennedy
Sr. Industrial Designer
james.kennedy@studioproper.com
Aidan Pattinson
Industrial Designer
aidan@studioproper.com
Bill Mastre
BDM Americas
bill.mastre@studioproper.com
Tony Cossington
BDM UK/Europe
tony.cossington@studioproper.com
Eli Vayn
BDM Australia/New Zealand
eli@studioproper.com
Sihan Zhao
Supply Chain Analyst
sihan@studioproper.com
Matt Jones
Graphic Designer

Find Proper.

Share Proper.

@studioproper #Proper

 

 

Please select your store

Selecting the location closest to you ensures payment in the most appropriate currency, and fast + free shipping from a Proper warehouse close to you.

Stay on the Australian Store
you’ll only need to choose once


Forgot your password?

New Customer? Sign up →